HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 30 AUGUST 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
6	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
7	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
10	After No. 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
11	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
12	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
13	After No. 12	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
14	After No. 13	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
15	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
16	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava

17	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
18	After No. 13 & 17	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
19	After No. 17	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
20	After No. 18	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
21	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
22	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
23	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
24	At 10:30 AM & After No. 15	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
25	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
26	Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
27	Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
28	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
29	At 10:30 AM & After No. 19	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
30	At 10:30 AM & After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
31	At 02:30 PM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
32	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
33	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
34	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.